I Think That Dragon Ball Z is awesome for all the fighting action. I knew about Dragon Ball Z when I was 7 years old. I was playing the game " Dragon Ball Z Sagas".
it was one of my most favorite games that I played. after i Played Dragon Ball Z for 1 month, i liked it so much that when it was time to start shut it off, I didn't want to shut it
down Because it was so fun. i played all of the Z Fighters.
if you are reading My Blog, then try Dragon Ball Z games, Books, and Everything. You can also go to dragonballz.com .
if you chose between watching a boring movie and going on dragonballz.com. choose dragonballz.com. it will be better than watching a boring movie. what would you prefer, boring.com or dragonballz.com. if i was you, than i would choose dragonballz.com. Dragon Ball Z is a fun website. and has awesome Dragon Ball Z Games.. you should watch Dragon Ball Z everytime they show it.



Leave a Reply.

    Luis Ulloa

    Hi! guys i am a Big Fan of the Dragon Ball Z website and everything. i love the games of Dragon Ball Z. so  you get something about

    Archives

    May 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed